Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SweetAddictions8 55 / 48 / C
"looking for new friends for nights out and in. Couples please drop us a line"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 24, 2011

To view all of
SweetAddictions8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetAddictions8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,859,300 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Nevada, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Nevada, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Missouri, United States
Ontario, Canada
SweetAddictions8 55/C
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Hi, professional couple looking to make some new friends and find a playmate or two. We love having fun together and are very free and open with each other. We are online looking to add something extra to our fantastic world. Someone that is clean, open, fun and wants to join us on occasion to help heighten the experience. We are a couple and are not looking to play alone. Ideal playmate is 30+ F. non-smoker. Open to couples as well but have found it isn't easy to find ones where both halves are "our type". (Yes we like most people have certain looks an attitudes that are more of a turn-on than others, so don't be offended if it isn't you...We realize we may not be your type either!!! lol) By the way... light carefree attitude is a must. This is an Anti-Drama ad! Life is too short for all that. Oh yes... we do on accasion go to some swing clubs so if you are into that we are all for meeting new friends there. Or even bringing along a curious F that has no one to take them. Don't be shy...Drop us a line

  • 55/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 22, 1965 April 12, 1972
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown