Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SweetKandy2U 43 / F
"Fullfill that "Chocolate" addiction"
Ladson, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2015

To view all of
SweetKandy2U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetKandy2U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,204,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Macj1963
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
DkUdownGood
Connecticut, United States
Rbjsc5
South Carolina, United States
maquinista45000
Florida, United States
MadMax7508
Florida, United States
MarksTrueFantasy
Florida, United States
italiangold54
South Carolina, United States
letsplaytogr2019
South Carolina, United States
Carolinaman729
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
SweetKandy2U 43/F
Ladson, South Carolina
ln search of a playmate whos avail and ready when i need them to be
Introduction
I'm a 5'3 205lbs drug and disease free brown skin female (yes im a thicker than a snicker!!) with shoulder length black hair, brown eyes , thick thighs, 46DDD breast and a round juicy ass. Who likes to fuck especially white dick and pussy period! I'm on here to fulfil that want and need your not getting at home no strings attached (but you will become addicted) you must be a neat and clean proffesional and have a drug & disease free background if you think you can handle this ride and make this pussy squirt send me a message if you can take care of me and I'll most definetly take care of u if you're on the DL don't I repeat DONT MESSAGE ME!!!!

My Ideal Person A neat and clean professional who's Drug and Disease free, LOVES the taste and feel of chocolate and can satisfy my fat pussy

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Ladson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 18, 1979
Hometown: Chagaunas,
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hospice Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: