Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SweetSicilian82 39 / F
"Sugar and spice and everything nice...."
Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2016

To view all of
SweetSicilian82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetSicilian82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rgdvs1
Texas, United States
hornyben969
Wisconsin, United States
Koolguy6929
Michigan, United States
leo27895
North Carolina, United States
sexfun481000
Wisconsin, United States
pleasurefull53
Missouri, United States
Big_Chocolate20
Wisconsin, United States
Bored_user_99
Wisconsin, United States
cutnhungwisco
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
SweetSicilian82 39/F
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
i want my minded stimulated as well as my body!
Introduction
Im an open.honest and fun loving women who is just looking for someone else who enjoys life and what it has to offer. There should be no limits to what you can do with your own journey. Its not about the destination but about the journey!

My Ideal Person Im not looking for someone to change me but to engage in a intelligent conversation and still be able to laugh. Laughter is the way to make me smile. If you make me smile and laugh your on the right track. Just be yourself and be comfortable in your own skin.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SweetSicilian82's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Oshkosh, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 2, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Model
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts