Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SweetSlut96 25 / F
"Anything goes behind closed doors"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 16, 2017

To view all of
SweetSlut96's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SweetSlut96's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,638 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
SweetSlut96 25/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Tell me your darkest fantasy
Lets explore each others deepest darkest and dirtiest fantasies I have met great people from this site I prefer men 40 and up and thats why I use AFF Lets be discreet with our encounters Married men are welcome I just dont do any drama All fun no strings attached Dominate and punish me I love roleplaying sharing fantasies and getting to know people on a deep spiritual level I live in Toronto not Ajax if youre close by come see me Fly me to your city daddy Business Consultant by day sweet slut by night I like what I like

  • 25 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: CEO
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, German, Italian, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: