Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweet_slave_mx 40 / 32 / C
"Pending Review"
Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2024

To view all of
Sweet_slave_mx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweet_slave_mx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,376,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigo630
Online NOW!
California, United States
seanghs09
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
rahuln300
Florida, United States
TraviesoyElla
Jalisco, Mexico
valeyangelinter
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Cuckoldress267
Alabama, United States
ilbcnu2n16
South Carolina, United States
cesar234512
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Melissa19864
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Sweet_slave_mx 40/C
Leon, Guanajuato , Mexico
Pareja nueva en el ambiente, ella quiere experimentar y pasar un momento rico por la cámara
Introduction
Somo una pareja nueva en el ambiente 39H y 32M. No tenemos mucha experiencia pero queremos experimentar. Queremos interactuar y conocer con parejas para pasar un rato muy rico por la cámara, después si se da algo mas, ya veremos. Nos gusta ver y ser vistos. La fantasía de ella es estar con una mujer

My Ideal Person Parejas o mujeres que gusten interactuar, ver y ser vistos. La fantasía de mi esposa es estar con una mujer y hacer cosas ricas por la cámara.

Information
  • 40/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Leon, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1984 August 15, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A