Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweetchoc11 51 / F
"I'm not just fucking anyone. But you better be kinky."
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2015

To view all of
Sweetchoc11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetchoc11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,557,071 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WakeFun63
Washington, United States
freaksx20142
Missouri, United States
Yungcilas
Texas, United States
SpanawayMILF
Washington, United States
rm_meandherplay
Washington, United States
ddheaddoctor
Washington, United States
Appleberry1
Connecticut, United States
mustangnpussy
Washington, United States
jobee602
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Sweetchoc11 51/F
Seneca, South Carolina
Introduction
Update: I have a man. I'm not looking for no other 🍆.We are lookin for a nice titties cute booty, freaky & kinky female.💯 real female. This is a mutual want between me and my hunny. I do want another female soon. If we connect and you are really ready then please believe we are going to want to meet SOON. We are grown. Don't waist our time we are not here to waist yours we are looking for a mature female who wants and enjoy getting please being self fun and freaky!!😉. I I want to share my guy and his BBC🍆. Who's up to help me double team him.? 😘😘

My Ideal Person Great personality, has to be attractive for me.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 22, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: