Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweetcurves76 54 / 45 / C
"We are looking for fun in and out of the Bedroom !!!"
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2015

To view all of
Sweetcurves76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetcurves76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,244 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,411,573 Active Members!*
Sweetcurves76 54/C
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
Please read before contacting us ! Hubby is STRAIGHT not Bi he does and will not play with other men so please don't ask !!!! We are a Couple He is straight She is Bi Curious BBW looking for fun in and out of the Bedroom ! Not into bullshit lies we are real either you want to meet or you don't not into playing games ..... Safe Play only Condoms a must does not play with out them !!! Also must be clean DDF

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun in and out of the Bedroom looking for honest people no B.S.!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Sweetcurves76's responses

  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 26, 1966 March 25, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C