Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweetdarkchco 60 / M
"OFF the market!!"
Crescent City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2016

To view all of
Sweetdarkchco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetdarkchco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ricky_Rodder
Oregon, United States
Kay9rnme
California, United States
sucksalottacock5
Oregon, United States
xxjessxx3
Oregon, United States
Versatil2142
California, United States
ladyzebra65
British Columbia, Canada
SweetNDelicious7
California, United States
smittygal
California, United States
Africanbeauty690
California, United States
 
Status
Sweetdarkchco 60/M
Crescent City, California
Introduction
Hi, I am a man who loves to please in so many wonderful ways . I am very laid-back and easy going . Looking forward to meeting someone who enjoys Sex and is very open to trying new things . I consider myself a romantic man and very passionate . I really enjoy using my tongue and hands, I have a very high sex drive. I love to dance , workout , hiking , Kissing and massages. Let's make some magic happen

My Ideal Person A woman who really enjoys life and Sex. Wants to have fun willing to try new things . Someone who is also laid-back and knows how to express themselves sexually . Someone who is ready to be cherished from head to toe .

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Crescent City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: