Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweetlilinocence 25 / F
"Young lesbian and not so inexperienced now. I can not be with a guy. Period. I have a form of vaginal atrophy and I rip and tear extremely bad. No! You are not the exception. Your tongue or cock or fingers are not magical. No matter what you think. You can not change my mind. I have had this condition since I was 15. There is nothing you can do that I haven't already tried. I dont do anal or give head. So move along men."
Webb City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2016

To view all of
Sweetlilinocence's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweetlilinocence's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,038,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suckonmy42ddstit
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Nympho_tiffany
California, United States
perrenoel2553
Ile de France, France
funcple22
Texas, United States
sluttydirty002
Michigan, United States
Mechanicswife555
Missouri, United States
Shesbootyful
Missouri, United States
2foru2playwith3
Michigan, United States
Luv2Share01
Texas, United States
 
Status
Sweetlilinocence 25/F
Webb City, Missouri
Introduction
Only been with 1 guy and several girls. No guys.

My Ideal Person Girls girls girls. Young to older.

Information
  • 25 / female
  • Webb City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1998
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Soon to be college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either