Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sweettimez69 32 / 32 / C
"In a weird relationship we together sometimes but when we are it's good af..."
Tha ville, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 26, 2016

To view all of
Sweettimez69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweettimez69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,645,109 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexyliz443
Texas, United States
bullredtexan
Texas, United States
Lakelife_42
Texas, United States
Sextme08
Louisiana, United States
hotcple337
Louisiana, United States
Dynomitedago70
Louisiana, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
HrnyTxCpl2004
Texas, United States
3rdForFun15
Texas, United States
 
Status
Sweettimez69 32/C
Tha ville, Louisiana
Introduction
We love to get nasty af and have a good time while we do it. She wants to try BBC and I'd like to watch it happen

My Ideal Person We want a couple that's laid back fun wild and that will party with us!! We are new to this. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications working professionals so we have to be discreet.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to watch my wife suck and fuck a huge bbc while I masterbate
and watch her squirt all over that bbc then his wife walks
in and joins!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Sweettimez69's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tha ville, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 15, 1989 February 1, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed Stay at home mom
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either