Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Swingvixen 46 / F
"Vixen wife seeking stud to play with"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swingvixen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,401,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vettelover327
Texas, United States
texasgifts
Texas, United States
Nrmalfunguyhere
Texas, United States
Cegakl
Texas, United States
Popores392
Texas, United States
ZongoKid
Texas, United States
Aimtoplease0485
Texas, United States
Nerdroticism
Texas, United States
LonelyEE84
Texas, United States
 
Status
Swingvixen 46/F
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
Hotwife vixen seeks guy to play with .I am the wife who is the vixen which means I am allowed to play outside my marriage with permission with selected guys . While I will not drop my panties for anybody or anyone I do love to drop them for the right guy. Most guys on this site are great guys, a few of you need to get a life or a least some therapy and a few of you are so perverted you probably need to run for Congress. LOL. Let’s all have some fun with this.

My Ideal Person Guys if you plan on getting lucky do not wave your dick pics at me. If you want to score points I ask you to be respectful and try and have some decent manners. I know this is a sex site but I do set boundaries. If you send a dick or am initial vulgar message I will block you. Pussy is everywhere dick is everywhere and chemistry is not.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 2, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fashion industry
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None