[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SwirlLoveAndMore 40 / M
"I'm two28 Lo2o9k7i0n9g9.9 for fun so hit me up."
Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2018

To view all of
SwirlLoveAndMore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SwirlLoveAndMore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mzhotnspicy
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
silkyfine25
Mississippi, United States
PatrickanAngie
Alabama, United States
hotshot70130
Louisiana, United States
sunshine9598
Mississippi, United States
curious_pierced
Mississippi, United States
Exotickelly27
Alabama, United States
BillyNBecca39401
Mississippi, United States
Caramelred9991
Alabama, United States
 
Status
SwirlLoveAndMore 40/M
Biloxi, Mississippi
If you really wanna talk the try to ki-k the name zebfam. I might upgrade later but first i wanna see if this site is worth it.
Introduction
I'm a single father just looking for fun with no drama. I like football, soccer, going out or staying in. I would say I have a pretty laid back perality. If there's anything else you would like to know feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person Is someone that has a great sense of humor and is established as a person in whole. A sensible woman with great communication and is trustworthy. I could go on and on but i'm a great judge or character so if we talk I'll know.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 22, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Electrician
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: