[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Swirlgirl_080283 40 / F
"Chocolate 4 Vanilla Coffee Creamer"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2015

To view all of
Swirlgirl_080283's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swirlgirl_080283's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,558,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Explor2016
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
rm_DAFUNN
Texas, United States
nc_couple28150
North Carolina, United States
Lancer2913
Ohio, United States
Asaakat
aalesund, Norway
6Foot8inches72
California, United States
Seekinglips2
Maine, United States
Nfg11
North Carolina, United States
saxxxman4
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Swirlgirl_080283 40/F
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a Swirl girl, which means a Black girl who is really into white guys. Swirlin'(Interracial dating) is her lifestyle and she is fully prepared to deal with any judgement over it. I have been at AFF back in 2009, my profile was 'BF4WMcream', I met some great guys here. I am back & D/D free #:D# I am a Petite & Attractive Ebony female for a cute white guy or guys; If you like what you see please respond. Not seeking one night sex, only regular fwb. No married men or cheaters pls.

My Ideal Person Tall cute white guy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Swirlgirl_080283's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 2, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: