Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Swirling4lyfe 45 / M
"Looking for friends, and cool, and fun ladies to get to know, chill, turn up and party with."
Summerton, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swirling4lyfe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DebbieBrown_
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
carmelkisses09
South Carolina, United States
Freakyme2x
South Carolina, United States
NaNathyck
Georgia, United States
lammymav
Florida, United States
Bemybitchhh
South Carolina, United States
LeanSixSig80
Georgia, United States
sweetpussy4u2luv
South Carolina, United States
needbc28
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Swirling4lyfe 45/M
Summerton, South Carolina
Introduction
I am 41 year old white male seeking females to get to know and possibly have fun with regardless if in or out of the bedroom. Would love to find few cool people to get to know, party with. I travel a lot on business but have down time as well. I love my caramel and chocolate so already know or should love to swirl lol. Any thing want to know just ask and we know what this site for as we all should already know. Just want to be clean, safe, drama free so let's chat and see if I can hold your attention and if I hit u up and trying to chat don't be shy never know, but promise will not be disappointed as I am cool ass people...

My Ideal Person Cool, Clean, Disease and Drama Free... Chocolate and Caramel well just taste Better Preference so let's see if can explore being Freaky and Fun

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Summerton, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: