Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SxiJ 35 / F
"Have to send chat if you want me to respond!! Just an OPEN 420 friendly bi sexual women in this lonely world! LOOKING FOR FRIENDSHIP FIRST!"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2017

To view all of
SxiJ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SxiJ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,474,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daddybarchef
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
allboutsexx2017
Florida, United States
Magical0ne
Alabama, United States
BLCKKNIGHT127081
Florida, United States
jagjohn5623
Florida, United States
Trojan3789
Texas, United States
Black_beauty0000
Texas, United States
ddig101
California, United States
10inches3880
Florida, United States
 
Status
SxiJ 35/F
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.................................................... Im new to Jackville straight from the A! I just wanna feel good when Im with you, no worries.I like friendship before ANYTHING however if Im in the mood thats a whole other story! I'm looking for a consistant partner I can chill and smoke with as well as going out sometimes. I'm not a Jax breed so my mentality is a tad different ijs...

My Ideal Person A genuine person who is real with no secrets

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 12, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Tech Support / Customer Service
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: