Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SxyMntMama 45 / F
"Couple looking to fulfill pent up desires...."
Montrose, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
SxyMntMama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SxyMntMama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,906,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotCoupleMontana
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
BiBoulderHung
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Oral27YearOld
Colorado, United States
Bi_couple4fun20
Colorado, United States
9x6dick
Louisiana, United States
Inmtwild
Montana, United States
momemily
Virginia, United States
seether42
Utah, United States
Hallsmaster
Idaho, United States
 
Status
SxyMntMama 45/F
Montrose, Colorado
CO couple cumming to the Cape for a visit!
Introduction
Fit outdoorsy lioness looking for adventurous feline to pleasure at the top of a mountain, along the trail and at the hot spring. Wanting to satisfy all your desires and some... WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. Currently living in the Jack Hole area but… may make a weekend drive just for you. Send me a face pic with your message. I don't play alone and already have the man of my dreams! So couples need to keep this in mind also, I want to meet a woman and am to shy to come on to people in public but believe me my pent up fantasies will keep us busy for a long, long time!!! We are a same room couple that is open for full swap, but all of this is new for us..... I only opened up my "want to meet" so I can see when I'm hot listed by all, but mostly I am looking for a soul sister, playmate or open minded couple for discrete fun...

My Ideal Person Open, Honest, Fun, Loving, Fit, Outdoor lover.... A beautiful caring soul. Of course this site is for sex but I"m also looking for a connection... A possible sister-wife!? I am in Mormon Country...

GUYS-Something you may not want to hear...Single Men need not apply- There are plenty of you on here...I will make the first move towards you. I may even block you IF I feel that your just visiting my page without contact. [/

More than anything I have a family and that has to be respected, I have no intention of putting that in jeopardy and Ideally you understand that!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The possibilities are endless!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SxyMntMama's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Montrose, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1977
Travels to: Jackson, Wyoming, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, AlittleSpanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: