Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SxyWisCpl6996 60 / 58 / C
"We think sex prevents covid! ;-)"
Helena, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2001

To view all of
SxyWisCpl6996's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SxyWisCpl6996's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,745,807 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sosoundcpl
Washington, United States
TORWIN3
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Travlinduo2
Washington, United States
suntanleggs206
Washington, United States
65pixie
Wisconsin, United States
jackmeuno37
Tennessee, United States
mrjinpoint2
Wisconsin, United States
Fl33181
Florida, United States
halgeilpa
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Status
SxyWisCpl6996 60/C
Helena, Montana
Settled in MT. Let the fun begin!
Introduction
Update October 2021 - Well 2021 has not been as good as we all wanted it to be. But then again we have been healthy and safe and that is what counts. Have chatted with some great people on AFF and hope to meet some of them in the very near future. We are clean, discreet, and professional so you be too. Like to hang with intelligent, sexy, HWP people to see what kind of trouble we can get into! Life is crazy right now, but we will try to find ways to stay sane and safe! Will chat and meet if all are comfortable. Won't promise anything on the first meeting. All of our info about us is true and real! No BS with us! Warning" anyone knowingly using any of our pictures/videos we have shared or have on this site for there own peral identity or sharing with any other person or entity will be turned over to authorities for prosecution.

My Ideal Person Looking for intelligent, fun, good looking couples, females, for professional and fun times. Must have sense of humor, enjoy life to the fullest, DDF, No druggies!

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Helena, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 26, 1961 September 1, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Occupation: House Bitch ...lol Civil Engineer, Master Plumber
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C