[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sxydevilnsw 37 / F
"Fun Loving Minx"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2015

To view all of
Sxydevilnsw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sxydevilnsw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,027,007 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anythinggos1012
Queensland, Australia
Swacka88
New South Wales, Australia
Elgenio12u
California, United States
likitandsticit69
Kansas, United States
WillTh94
Queensland, Australia
TEAGOOD3
Nevada, United States
cok4u2014
Michigan, United States
Devo851000
Queensland, Australia
shigeshige758
Aichi, Japan
 
Status
Sxydevilnsw 37/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
I'm a lonely girl
Introduction
I'm an easy going, outgoing girl who's looking for a bit of fun online. VERY STRICT CRITERIA: You Must Be - 25-50 years old - physically attractive - single - have pictures If you don't meet these criteria I won't respond.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Foreplay is underrated. I need a man who can give me long lasting pleasure before penetration.
Im also the kind of girl who likes to be wined and dined.
Looking for attractive, intelligent, respectful guys who know how to treat a girl right. Trust me, I'm worth it
What im interested in is single guys with pics aged 25-50 only. If you're outside this age range, dont bother. I wont answer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sxydevilnsw's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 17, 1984
Travels to: penrith, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: