[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SydneyCumming 30 / F
"Let's Have A Good Time"
San Bruno, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 18, 2020

To view all of
SydneyCumming's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SydneyCumming's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,130,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fickhengst1976
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
tuco199
Illinois, United States
dyck4dayz
North Carolina, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
dicklongs3rdleg
California, United States
8Broken3Dreams1
Arizona, United States
naughty_h_couple
California, United States
HMBJoe66
California, United States
 
Status
SydneyCumming 30/F
San Bruno, California
Happy turkey day
Introduction
Im Sydney 28 , Currently in Community college , looking to chat and have some fun , talk ill talk back , muahhhhh

My Ideal Person let's chat and see if your the right guy for me ,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
taylor swift katy perry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
brad pitt

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SydneyCumming's responses

Information
  • 30 / female
  • San Bruno, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 9, 1991
Travels to: Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: