Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sylviablr91 33 / F
"Simple yet realistic.Relocation to Hyderabad in progress"
Hyderabad City, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2017

To view all of
Sylviablr91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sylviablr91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,465,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Eastwood673
Kerala, India
mmhotmadhan
Tamil Nadu, India
streetfighter26
Texas, United States
randycasanova201
Maharashtra, India
harshit1965
Gujarat, India
nice_master2
Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
ESINBLR
Karnataka, India
gowdagowda22
Karnataka, India
whieshell
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Sylviablr91 33/F
Hyderabad City, Andhra Pradesh , India
Gifts and points are welcome. We are simple yet realistic. Looking for likeminded people
Introduction
No more looking for fake guys and fake couples. We are fed up with all the fake messages we are receiving. We r an atttached couple Open to meet men, couples, and females. Most of the profiles here are fakes..and we take our time to meet in per. I Am open to meet select singles....but at my terms.

My Ideal Person Preferably couples , females and GENTLEMEN only

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Hyderabad City, Andhra Pradesh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: No co.ment
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: