Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Szymon918273645 41 / M
"High sex drive needed!"
Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2016

To view all of
Szymon918273645's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Szymon918273645's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,071,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
greatgirl01
London, United Kingdom
Minxycat63
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Kinky_HotWife_4u
Cardiff, United Kingdom
tosin2344
London, United Kingdom
Cococutest04245
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Luv2FukUBab3
Sussex, United Kingdom
Sunniflower
Maine, United States
missdemanding39
London, United Kingdom
TracyBeaks
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Szymon918273645 41/M
Brighton, Brighton and Hove , United Kingdom
:Looking for nasty sluts
Introduction
Hi, I quite horny. With vivid imagination about sex. Perverted nut. Would try rough sex as it's turn me on watching it 😋 Looking for longterm fun. Friends with benefits. Don't exclude a proper relationship if the proper candidate found. Interests: Netflix, rock 👍music. Travel and photography, from time to time museum or theatre, non-fiction books.

My Ideal Person ❤️Love tall curvy, busty horny/slutty ladies. Natural unshaved bush is a big plus.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Eric Clapton, any rock and blues music

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Szymon918273645's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Brighton, Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 17, 1979
Hometown: Nowy Targ, , Poland
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: eBay seller, affilia
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Polish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: