Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
T21Momma 44 / F
"Momma needing some fun"
Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2016

To view all of
T21Momma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view T21Momma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,691,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heysexy77444
Florida, United States
hrnyfucker17
Florida, United States
analyze692
Florida, United States
Dickspleasure
Florida, United States
KillrKlL
Nevada, United States
SeekFun727
Florida, United States
TampaHud66
Florida, United States
cum4uto
Florida, United States
SeekingFWB727
Florida, United States
 
Status
T21Momma 44/F
Land O Lakes, Florida
Lets have some frisky fun
Introduction
Wanting explore my boundaries. I am a widowed mother of a special needs . Day care is my biggest issue. I typically host if that is ok. I also have a Saint Bernard, so those with allergies, beware. I'm a nurse and am clean but dander and hair happens.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is laid back, drama free. I am in search of a FWB situation that can be an ongoing thing if we satisfy each other. No strings are wanted at this time. Not opposed to LTR down the road, just not in any rush right now.

Behind closed doors: Wanted a REAL man! I am a mature woman with experience. For those who are a 3 pump chump, i don't want you. Guys that are afraid to fuck me long, hard, and dirty like, need not apply. I am no delicate flower, so don't try to swoon me. My motto - Treat me like a princess but fuck me like a whore!

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Land O Lakes, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 28, 1979
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: