[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
T3rryWayn3 55 / M
""
Ogden, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
T3rryWayn3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view T3rryWayn3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,539,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Icanplaytooluby
Utah, United States
JokerNVenus3180
Utah, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Tequila_princess
Utah, United States
so469
Utah, United States
funtime6543
Utah, United States
lilbridgett2
Idaho, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
SPQT33
Utah, United States
 
Status
T3rryWayn3 55/M
Ogden, Utah
Introduction
I'm a divorced white male, 52, looking for women and/or couples for friends w/benefits adult fun. Please no single males. I have ability to host, I'm into oral with both couples and women. I'm versed in both deep tissue and erotic/. Very laid back, easy going man who generally gets along with everyone. I'm comfortable in my own skin and with my sexuality. WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun to be around, great sense of humor, easy going and laid back. Comfortable with the lifestyle and generally enjoy life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorites

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage, Any thing sexual

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, for example Madison Ivy, Brandi Love, Reilly Reid,
India Summer. OK they are all porn stars, but I've never
seen any celebrity in the way I have seen these women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of T3rryWayn3's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: landscape
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: