Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TAM510 54 / F
"In need of some good sex"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 28, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TAM510's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,736,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrbigwick
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Roamingsoul2021
Virginia, United States
10INCHVINNY
Florida, United States
LeDoubleKing
Florida, United States
Login0074
Wisconsin, United States
myslut4life
Minnesota, United States
dickumms
Florida, United States
readyslg74
Mississippi, United States
BBCSoFla
Florida, United States
 
Status
TAM510 54/F
Miami, Florida
Been a long time since I had some good sex. Can someone help me out.
Introduction
I am 54 54 128 lb Black short hair brown eyes and a big smile When you meet me I look young for my age But dont let the sweet face fool you Im a bad girl who need ONE guy to show me a good time I love anal sex but I havent done it in awhile I also love to fuck but I have not dont done that in awhile I need someone who would take his time And give me the best sex ever I want to learn who to please a man I also love to have sex in public car bathroom etc anyone down for that Race dont matter I love them all

My Ideal Person My idea guy is a single guy between 3065 clean

View more of TAM510's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown