Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
TBANDTC 40 / 42 / P
"NEW PIC IN OUR PHOTOS"
Nottingham, Maryland, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado Confirm ID
Última Visita: En el pasado mes
Usuario desde: 26 Marzo 2013

Para ver todas las fotos de
TBANDTC'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de TBANDTC y miles de otras más.
  • 58,678 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 114,313 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,035,447 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
CxJx1
Maryland, Estados Unidos
Funmdguy410
Maryland, Estados Unidos
Bricklayer426
Delaware, Estados Unidos
usmcchris69
Maryland, Estados Unidos
BBC10ins
Maryland, Estados Unidos
thickbbc2012
Washington, Estados Unidos
newfuntimesguy
Maryland, Estados Unidos
Diddylike
Maryland, Estados Unidos
Seanjones891
Virginia, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
TBANDTC 40/P
Nottingham, Maryland
Introducción
UPDATE 3/28/18 - WE HAVE A SPECIAL REQUEST. WE ARE IN NEED OF A BISEXUAL/BICURIOUS MALE WHO WOULD LIKE TO PLAY WITH US MONDAY APRIL 9TH. PLEASE CONTACT US ASAP IF INTERESTED. Just a hot and happy couple looking for some extracurricular fun. We are looking for COCK! PLEASE REPLY with a pic clearly showing the size of your cock. We are not looking for impatient, pushy, rude, disrespectful, thugs, tough guys...just a respectful and considerate per with a MONSTER in their pants! This is all about the DICK but we would definitely prefer not spending any time with some rude asshole so please be a decent and understanding per. Replies with no pics will be deleted. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mi persona ideal: Someone who is clean, not a douchebag/toolbox, who isnt too serious, pushy or disrespectful.

Información
  • 40/42 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Nottingham, Maryland, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Bi-curioso / Heterosexual
Buscando a:  Hombres o Parejas (hombre/mujer)
Estado Civil: Prefiero no especificar
Tipo Swinger: Prefiero no especificar
Habla: Inglés
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 20 Agosto 1981 2 Abril 1980
Altura: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Normal Delgado/menudo
Hábitos de fumar: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Hábitos de bebida: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Drogas: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Dotación: Normal/Normal N/A
Circuncidado: Prefiero no especificar N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 34/75 D