Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TCPTG_83 38 / 44 / C
"Interracial Couple"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 13, 2016

To view all of
TCPTG_83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TCPTG_83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,127,649 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
TCPTG_83 38/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Blowbang in London tonight... very sexy young lady. Any BBC wanna join send us a message!
Dominant Black Male, based in London UK. I train willing submissives both for fun and to make content Interested in BDSM, rope play, submission, kinks, dressing up, outdoor fun and public risk taking and much more Getting into group fun, blowbangs and anonymous sex Some just for fun, some to make content Everything is discrete, clean and respectful

My Ideal Person Guys

Currently looking for athletic, clean and respectful guys to take part in anonymous group fun. She will be one of my submissives, and we want UK based guys who want to take part in group blowjobs and maybe more

Girls and Couples

Anyone who likes us and wants to experiment send a message!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TCPTG_83's responses

  • 38/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 31, 1983 August 20, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None