Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TDJohnson63 60 / M
"Older horny male"
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2018

To view all of
TDJohnson63's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TDJohnson63's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,401,244 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2havefunnow
New Mexico, United States
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
JennaAngel22
Georgia, United States
SeattleMILF
Washington, United States
tigers4fun225
Louisiana, United States
HardrideWetslide
South Carolina, United States
funbius
Ohio, United States
orlandomfm2000
Alabama, United States
HotKay17
Georgia, United States
 
Status
TDJohnson63 60/M
Cleveland, Tennessee
Introduction
Hello im Tony im 6ft 225lbs brn grey hr, brn eyes 55 yo. In need of a sexy lady to become my friend. We can talk more and see what comes of it. I'm easygoing,loyal, a d love doing things outdoors.Also if you don't have a profile picture DO Not bother me at all. Thanks NO SINGLE MALES !!!!!!! ONLY SINGLE FEMALES,AND COUPLES

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be one who is someone who enjoys the outdoors stuff and she likes getting out and doing things I'm one has big to huge titties, she must have a good additude, and personality. Don't matter her size or being a super model fun isn't about looks but how that person feels. So if you are 25 to 60 and you think I'll like you hmu you won't regret it. Come on ladies take this chance

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 12, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: