[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TEAGOOD3 61 / M
"Loves it All!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 4, 2013

To view all of
TEAGOOD3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TEAGOOD3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,622,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1818jerbear1818
Online NOW!
California, United States
MissySpark69
Online NOW!
Alaska, Colombia
Sarughh50
California, United States
NinaTVslut_
Quebec, Canada
itziar1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
seekingmuchmore
Colorado, United States
Hungrypussy8335
Michigan, United States
indiadts
South Carolina, United States
ffrankn805
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
TEAGOOD3 61/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Naked 420 Party 24/7
Introduction
I'm looking too explore sex every way possible with women. PLEASE invite me to join male female trans straight bisexual gay roll play orgy or sex party interested in male female male.sex.[SIZE 2][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person open but clean modern with 1960's minded free spirit.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
herbie handcock, muddy waters, BB KING

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I am a Film & Audio Graduate and want to start fILMING
XXX movi, I also need a gay or bisexual Male OR Female to do live XXX
show

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mylie Sirus in her mouth pussy and ass. she talks a lot and
has a fetish of her own to be boned.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TEAGOOD3's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 61 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 13, 1959
Travels to: LAS VEGAS, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: video and audio prod
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: