Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TGSubGirlKC 43 / T
"Submissive Trans Girl In Kansas City"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 23, 2018

To view all of
TGSubGirlKC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TGSubGirlKC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raytownrandy
Missouri, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
dingerdude69
Missouri, United States
00thatguy0
Kansas, United States
PLAYEROLDG
Missouri, United States
Gentleman64054
Missouri, United States
ludwig202
BAVARIA, Germany
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
Kcsportsnut
Missouri, United States
 
Status
TGSubGirlKC 43/T
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Hi! I'm a very kinky submissive bottom transgender girl living in Kansas City, MO and open to casual play or longer term partners. I am not looking to relocate, but am open to some travel to meet a partner. I have a broad range of kinks and fetishes and am very open-minded when it comes to play. Primarily, I love being submissive and being controlled by a Dom to satisfy his most carnal desires. The more dominant you are the more interested I am likely to be. I love worshipping cock, I love giving oral and receiving anal. I'm also into bondage, spankings, Daddy/girl roleplay, pet-play, age-play, humiliation, degradation, gags, dildos, plugs, watersports, diapers, cnc play, and more. If there's something you are into, I am almost certainly willing to try it - don't be afraid to ask! Though I have a lot of kinks, and am open to try more, my primary concern is the pleasure of my partner. I don't need to be pleasured or cum to have a good time - and I am not interested in topping a partner at all. I'm a non-op trans girl, meaning I am not planning on getting "The" surgery - I kinda like being a girl with a dick. I am planning, however, to get breast implants once I lose more weight and save the money for it. I am clean and regularly tested for STIs, please do so as well. I don't do "hard" drugs, but cannabis and psychedelics are fun. Outside of sex, I have a good life I enjoy with friends, family, hobbies, and a job I love. For that reason I am not looking to relocate nor entertain any 24/7 positions. I'm not looking for money or tribute - nor am I interested in anyone else who is. I'm fully vaccinated and boosted and only play with others who are also. I'm a chubby girl right now, but have slowly been working on losing weight.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TGSubGirlKC's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: