Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TH1CK_1_4U 51 / M
"Ain't lookin' for nothin' But A Good time - (ladies only)"
chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 26, 2016

To view all of
TH1CK_1_4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TH1CK_1_4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,955,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NittyGritty36
Nevada, United States
PeggingPenny
Arizona, United States
Spunkygirly
Arizona, United States
boomersooners09
Kansas, United States
stinaxxx559
California, United States
darling20016
New Mexico, United States
BombPussy2017
Arizona, United States
Letspnp69
California, United States
trinity504
Arizona, United States
 
Status
TH1CK_1_4U 51/M
chandler, Arizona
Introduction
I like hiking, mountain biking and anything outdoors, I like Rock,country and alternative music. I grew up in the 80's and that is my favorite music, but like to explore new artists. I hope to hear from some of you lovely ladies soon. you can contact me on here or on - S/C username is TH1CKONE_4U or k(1ck) username is TH1CK_ONE_4U.

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys giving oral as much as she loves receiving.
playful and flirty, not into airheads. I like a woman who is intelligent .
I would like to meet a lady for an ongoing fwb nsa relationship.
mind blowing orgasms are the ultimate goal

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of TH1CK_1_4U's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: