Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
THX1202 38 / M
"Let's have fun with distractions and see who can keep up"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2020

To view all of
THX1202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view THX1202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,489 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
THX1202 38/M
Kansas City, Missouri
fun outgoing...i like drinking and having fun with friends and family..i work hard and live alone...ima pleaser and a ladies in kc don't just look at my profile hit me up talk to me I talk 69s and im a real freak ladles are you?...Kansas city Missouri only(kcmo) (NO MEN)... I like women only...people read profiles and want to act like they don't read so READ THIS PLZ AND THANK YOU .

My Ideal Person Has to be fun and be who are they are...likes to give pleasure as much as I do...has to love giving oral like drama or games just fun and nsa or fwb..but also good and cool friendships if they come along....
(WOMEN ONLY).......(NO MEN) I love there isn't any confusion..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

View more of THX1202's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: