[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
THX1202 38 / M
"Let's have fun with distractions and see who can keep up"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 27, 2020

To view all of
THX1202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view THX1202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtymizzou
Missouri, United States
AliceTaylor24
Kansas, United States
PeangshiQm7
Missouri, United States
Nicebigjuicy
Missouri, United States
Jennfer775
Missouri, United States
Kim_Clark
California, United States
AvailableMe4U
Missouri, United States
P1sces3387
Missouri, United States
Funirishwife
Missouri, United States
 
Status
THX1202 38/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
fun outgoing...i like drinking and having fun with friends and family..i work hard and live alone...ima pleaser and a giver...so ladies in kc don't just look at my profile hit me up talk to me I talk back..like 69s and im a real freak ladles are you?...Kansas city Missouri only(kcmo) (NO MEN)... I like women only...people read profiles and want to act like they don't read so READ THIS PLZ AND THANK YOU .

My Ideal Person Has to be fun and be who are they are...likes to give pleasure as much as I do...has to love giving oral like do...no drama or games just fun and nsa or fwb..but also good and cool friendships if they come along....
(WOMEN ONLY).......(NO MEN) I love women.....so there isn't any confusion..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

View more of THX1202's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 2, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: