Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TKfun4you 46 / 47 / C
"Fun and adventure with like minded people"
Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 15, 2018

To view all of
TKfun4you's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TKfun4you's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,484,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twoforfun1202
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Searchn4fun142
Vermont, United States
oceroticals
California, United States
ray97lynn
Massachusetts, United States
RIDEmyFACEin413
Massachusetts, United States
2MUFDVR247
Massachusetts, United States
Duke01201
Massachusetts, United States
thumper_123123
New York, United States
Guy413Fun
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
TKfun4you 46/C
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are an adventurous couple who enjoy good times and good people. We live a drama free existence and want the same from our new friends. That being said, let's have some fun. She describes him as athletic and well endowed. He describes her as a beautiful and sexy. We are both open minded and kinky so don't be shy. Tell us what your into and, who knows, we might be into it. Discretion is assured and expected, as well as sane and safe. Looking forward to meeting new friends. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum past,current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1974 March 13, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown