Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TMoose30 43 / M
"Anytime and anywhere...let’s meet"
Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 16, 2009

To view all of
TMoose30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TMoose30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 128,688 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,703,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
I_am_thirsty
Online NOW!
Kowloon, Hong Kong
sandracs
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Unicornpj
Singapore, Singapore
zino48133
Chonburi, Thailand
Winsome39
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
sinyun
mong kok, Hong Kong
hkselina
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
Danish_Thai
prague, Czech Republic
 
Status
TMoose30 43/M
Hong Kong, Hong Kong , Hong Kong
Introduction
Hi all, I am a 42 year old Danish man. Openminded and easygoing. Just relocated to Hong Kong. I have been told that I have a great humour. Taking things here as they come. It should be fun and enjoyable for everybody. Enjoys to go out for a beer or glass of wine. Prefer more quiet and relaxed bars or go for live music like pop/rock/jazz, almost whatever. I of course love sex. In the bedroom,inside, outside, public...or where ever! I like to experiment and try out some new stuff when it comes to sex and I am open to new ideas. mfm/ffm/or what ever might come up. Like licking a nice pussy or ass... Public adventures is also very welcome. If you have any fantasies let me know and we can try then out. If you are a couple and you just like someone to watch while you have sex I am up for that too. In the first place I am looking for some NSA sex and just have a good time, but you never know what comes up. Feel free to contact me and we see what happens ;-):):)/:>/:>:)

My Ideal Person Any one who is relaxed, easy going and just want to have a good time, whit out big dramas and to much bla bla bla

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 7, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Danish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: