[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TN169 56 /
"Cute, cut, hard and clean."
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
TN169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TN169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,182,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
CuriousMeJ19
Florida, United States
mis2u
Florida, United States
inthegardens
Florida, United States
 
Status
TN169 56/
Jupiter, Florida
Looking for love in all the wrong places!
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 5 times per week and expect my sex partners to be at about the same fitness level. I dislike) the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I'm involved in sexual encounters. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex. In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward sex. My favorite position is doggy. I prefer one-on-one sex or M/F/M when we are Straight/Straight/Straight. Did I say I love sex?

My Ideal Person Looking for a female or couple for M/F/M. F/M/F would be great too. Fun, easy going, and naughty minded, not into or interested in drama at all. I'm also not interested in pain, degradation, or humiliation of any kind. I'm here to find people to have fun with.

Reasonably attractive, not too far away, somewhat articulate, sexually motivated, and interested in fulfilling their desires and having fun.

Those looking for "discreet fun", don't be shy. I'm safe, sane, fun, and your secrets are completely safe with me.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  , or
Birthdate: October 9, 1964
Travels to: Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None