Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TNbelle2Cuddle 52 / F
"Just a simple southern gal"
Henderson, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 3, 2016

To view all of
TNbelle2Cuddle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNbelle2Cuddle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,688,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
kildare, Ireland
Arkansas, United States
Alabama, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
TNbelle2Cuddle 52/F
Henderson, Tennessee
Not looking for anything or anyone specific. Just checking it out again. Not interested in fake folks, liars, cheaters, womanizers, or players. I'm just me, if you ask a question be prepared for honesty. Looking for a quick hook-up, I'm not the gal you seek. Yes I know this is a adult site but I'm no fluzy so keep on searching, if that's what you need. I have three tattoos and plan on getting more, if you don't like ink on a woman then keep on moving. I am well educated so please don't talk down to me. Life has not treated me well the last 8 years, if your interested you must have patience and with trust I will open up. I have changed my lifestyle yo eating healthy and I go to the gym daily. I may be 48 but I'm taking my body back. I would prefer that you accept and respect my lifestyle and be willing to participate. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects or any other rea - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice.

My Ideal Person Confident
Hard working
Romantic and passionate
Enjoys the outdoors and life
Not afraid to get to know me
Enjoys a healthy lifestyle
Enjoys going to the gym and/or staying fit

  • 52 / female
  • Henderson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 8, 1968
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Yes I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: