Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TORETTO9943 28 / M
"Tg arrobaLeonuevesix699 Portémonos mal y pasémosla bien."
Quito, ECUADOR, Ecuador
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
TORETTO9943's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TORETTO9943's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,498 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,604,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Azua, Dominican Republic
Colombia, Bolivar
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Lima, Peru
Carabobo, Venezuela
Lima, Peru
TORETTO9943 28/M
Quito, ECUADOR , Ecuador
hola alguna mujer en sangolqui o quito para conocernos y divertirnos sin compromiso.
t3lg arrobaLeo9seis699 Me encanta el sexo. Me gustaría tener aventuras con mujeres sin importar edad. Total discreción escríbeme si buscas diversión sin complicación Te darás cuenta que el tiempo pasa, tus ganas aumentan y tu no haces nada para darte placer.

My Ideal Person SEx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of TORETTO9943's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Quito, ECUADOR, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 22, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: