[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TSMetalNikki 39 / T
"what can i do for your old outfits.....?!"
cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2018

To view all of
TSMetalNikki's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TSMetalNikki's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,054,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lola_Le
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
freakybicouplexx
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Pluto2789
Georgia, United States
One_True_Goddess
Nova Scotia, Canada
wendysexy69
Queensland, Australia
nikkiisback4more
Pennsylvania, United States
Alpha1man83
North Carolina, United States
goldenlioness17
Nebraska, United States
akshita1996
Rajasthan, India
 
Status
TSMetalNikki 39/T
cartersville, Georgia
Introduction
i play guitar, love metal music, shopping and anime! im ALWAYS taking to expand my feminine wardrobe and grateful to those who help! i need shoes (womens size 13) super bad!

My Ideal Person i LOVE the company of females more than anything! but im also
looking for someone who can help support me with achieving my female dreams and goals....emotionally and financially, someone to help guide my hand towards the female life that i so very much desire. show this girl, that it can be SOOO much more than just an un-obtainable dream NOT INTERESTED IN ANYONE OVER 45 UNLESS YOUR GONNA BUY A GIRL SOME STUFF FIRST.....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TSMetalNikki's responses

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: