Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TS_Kristen 45 / T
"Please read before contacting me!!!"
Central, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
TS_Kristen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TS_Kristen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,150 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,658 New photos this week!
  • 109,965,509 Active Members!*
TS_Kristen 45/T
Central, New Jersey
Hi, I’m a pansexual preop M2F Transsexual and live full time as a trans-woman (on HRT). I’m very independent, intelligent, down to earth, open and also strong minded, have peace with myself and easy to get along with. I may sometimes come across as reserved however once you know me, you’ll never want to leave my side. If you do leave or do me wrong, you’ll never have me back by your side. I don’t need anyone but myself but it would be nice to spend time with and or share experiences with someone else. Either way, if I never find what I’m looking for then so be it. I’m happy even if it’s only with myself. I am who I am, take it or leave it. Honesty goes a long way with me too so if you’re truly into me, you’ll have to prove it to me. What good is a beautiful body with a mindless incompetent soul. I want the best of both. All of my pictures here are of me and are not altered to enhance myself in any way. A face photo can be provided upon request however I prefer to show on cam. Yes, I cam on and off here so check me out sometime. You may like what you find.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a polyamorous relationship with a monogamous relationship in mind depending on the situation if I find that connection. Again, I’m pansexual so I’m open to any gender but I need a connection with that person. The person(s) must be super cute, in shape, open minded, totally into me, have a fun personality, trustworthy, have emotional maturity, honesty, funny and I love a sense of humor and empathic. I’m open to couples however I’ve never been with and would need a connection with both first. I’m also open to Transsexuals like myself. I’m not into Narcissists and they can screw off. I’m also NOT into cross dressers aka Transvestites.
I love tats but not really into piercings. Also, anything that is gross or painful is also a major turn off.

Adults only, viewer discretion is advised, functionality varies, action figure sold separately, articles are ribbed for your pleasure, do not attempt to put in pants, enter at your own risk, fragile, consult your physician before use, if condition persists-consult your physician, use only as directed, above terms subject to change without notice, void where prohibited, your results may vary, warranty period limited, we reserve the right to substitute equivalent items, user assumes full liabilities, you could be a winner!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
LOL - you' just have to figure one on your own!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, they're all assholes!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TS_Kristen's responses

  • 45 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Central, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 4, 1976
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Stunt performer -Ret
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: