[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TVLuvin 34 / T
"Standard members can contact me."
Port Orchard, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2009

To view all of
TVLuvin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TVLuvin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,227 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,132,128 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Renate38
Online NOW!
Lucerne, Switzerland
Viscerath
Washington, United States
37lovemaker
Pennsylvania, United States
tonie_25
Maine, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
RhiannonT
Victoria, Australia
hiheelvr
New Jersey, United States
SexyPiper2015
Washington, United States
justine4569
Washington, United States
 
Status
TVLuvin 34/T
Port Orchard, Washington
kik tvl2 - sk.yp.e tvluvin
Introduction
Hello everyone and welcome to my AFF profile. I'm a 27 year old crossdresser looking for awesome people to enjoy this passion of mine. I'm an extremely open minded per and understand everyone has their own style, tastes, and wants in their sexual life, and hopefully i can fill that spot for you. I love to video chat on this site from time to time and have had loads of fun with it. Some things I'm looking for from this site are some amazing men or other CD/TV/TS/TG to chat with . I've met some very nice people from this site and hopefully I can keep that going. I love all things fem and willing to trade what I know with people. Don't be shy send me an email, I would love to chat with you.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be some who is nice and understanding. Some one who is easy to talk to and likes to have fun, and try out new things with me. Sexual exploration is a huge part of my life and hopefully my partner is willing to do the same.

View more of TVLuvin's responses

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Port Orchard, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: