Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TVcumluver 65 / T
"Wearing panties & hose. Meet for coffee and???"
Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 1, 2018

To view all of
TVcumluver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TVcumluver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,430 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,073,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Banginbiker
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
bw21146
Maryland, United States
dombro69
Maryland, United States
oiledupforyou
Maryland, United States
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
Sindeeblack
Pennsylvania, United States
Crimsonkid73
Virginia, United States
highperformer
Maryland, United States
CDTammy3
Florida, United States
 
Status
TVcumluver 65/T
Glen Burnie, Maryland
Cannot read emails
Introduction
I HATE BEING CALLED HONEY, SWEETIE, DARLING, SEXY, BEAUTIFUL, etc. This is the first thing in my profile now and people STILL won't read it. NO ONE UNDER 35 and I prefer you to be over 40. Let's get acquainted then invite me to your place or I will meet you at your car. I will suck and serve you (and friends?). My profile can be viewed by all. Let's meet for coffee or a cocktail. You can easily gain control while we chat then we can go to your car. I will lower my pants revealing my panties and thigh highs. You can feed me your cock and cum. Perhaps you will make me go to my car and put on my heels and lipstick before walking to your car. If we are going to meet after dark, there is a chance that you can convince me to arrive dressed completely fem. I will not go into a coffee shop or tavern, just directly to your car or perhaps your front door, but ONLY after dark. I have never gone out in public dressed completely fem. Imagine me dressed and serving you (and maybe a friend or two of yours) beer, cocktails and snacks during the football games on Sunday! I cannot host and I am not into receiving anal, although it is possible in the future. I love sucking cock and swallowing loads or getting facials. I am open to light bondage, blindfolds, spankings, verbal humiliation, etc. If you want to reciprocate, we are not a good match. In other words, IF YOU WANT TO LICK, SUCK OR STROKE MY CLIT, I AM NOT INTERESTED!!!! You should be married, divorced, separated and either bi or straight aged 35 or older. You should be an aggressive, dominant, very verbal, kinky and fantasy minded individual and yet not physically abusive. You should want or need to meet and play 2-3 times a month and be wanting a sexual servant to use and humiliate (as needed) and to share with friends and strangers. You should be willing to patiently train, transform and mold me more along to your specific needs. You should be wanting to control a submissive TV who only dresses for playtime and make her eventually dress and go out in public with you and be willing to be used for public sex on occasion. You should be satisfied with oral service, but knowing that additional training could expand her use. You should insist on taking photos to share with friends and to aid in controlling her.[B][/B][SIZE 10][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I prefer an aggressive ALPHA type REAL man. Someone who has a great imagination and will always keep things interesting if not on the edge.

I respond much better to being called slut, bitch or whore than if you call me darling, baby, sweetheart or honey.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Journey, Queen, Foreigner

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a man take me to an adult bookstore while i am dressed
fem. He leads me in on a leash and we enter a booth together.
Not only am I there to please him, but every cock that comes
through the glory hole. Some of them he instructs me to swallow
the load and others to cum on my face. At the end, I am led back
out while dripping with cum. Of course photos are taken.
<br><br>
Maybe he gives out a business card telling people that I
am available for rent and that he offers group rates.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, looking to be trained 4 anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TVcumluver's responses

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Glen Burnie, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 12, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: White Collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: