Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TVdianedear 70 / T
"Passable sexy CD bottom/sub, loves dates, standard member I can't read or reply to messages"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2016

To view all of
TVdianedear's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TVdianedear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,991,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigmann692015
Alberta, Canada
biggun12010
Texas, United States
psucker20114
Karnataka, India
wrenchuser
Pennsylvania, United States
Valentiini
Solothurn, Switzerland
PATRON6961970
Maine, United States
bragalike
Puerto Rico, United States
raytownrandy
Missouri, United States
cdslashtgirl
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
TVdianedear 70/T
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Enjoy your Family Day long weekend. I would love to enjoy it with someone in bed.
Introduction
I am a passable CD and love dates and parties with men, women, couples and groups. I am 160cm, 73kgs, fit, blue eyes 7" cut with a completely smooth and soft body and tight pussy. I am strictly a submissive/bottom with men so don't ask me to top or DOM you, and sub/switch with women. I love my playtime and prefer to travel but I can host as well. I am available some weekdays and Saturday nights after Midnight. I enjoy light bondage but that's not necessary. I'm not into a lot of pain although a little can be arousing. Setting up a date a day or 2 in advance would be appreciated but sometimes I am available without early arrangements. I confirm my meetings 2 hours before the time we are to meet, before I do makeup and dress. I am 420 friendly. Thank you for your interest in my profile.

My Ideal Person I prefer Dominate men and women with average, sporty or petite appearance but a little extra padding is good too. I am open to couples, group play and partys. I like someone that can take control of our playtime but respect my limits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am walking home from a night out at a club. A van pulls up
beside me, the side door slides open and someone grabs me
and pulls me inside. I can't scream because a rag is
being held over my mouth and nose. As I begin to drift off
from the chlorophorm on the rag I feel my hands being tied
together behind my back and me feet being tied together.
When I regain consciousness I am tied, gagged and blindfolded
and hear many different voices around me. I feel hand all
over me rubbing and feeling me. I am afraid, not knowing
what's going to happen to me but it all feels so very
good. A voice tells me "You better put out bitch and
you won't get hurt". I heed the warning and 4 or
5 men have their way with me all night. They remove the gag,
lift my legs into the air, lube my pussy and take turns fucking
me while others are fucking my throat. They move me into
many different positions each taking turns my mouth
and pussy while I jo others with my bound hands. When they
are finished with me they ride me back to where they found
me and let me go.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TVdianedear's responses

Information
  • 70 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 28, 1952
Travels to: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: