Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TWV1_laf 55 / M
"Not. A. Paying member can’t read emails so message me please"
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 18, 2007

To view all of
TWV1_laf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TWV1_laf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,124,136 Active Members!*
 
Status
TWV1_laf 55/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
Introduction
47 5'10" 190 lbs drk blond blue smooth 8"c shaved and pierced

My Ideal Person Looking for a open minded male female or couple that also are nudist.Message me if you are real and hidding behind a screen to get off. I am real and DONT ASK to do video chat. I am a real time video childern GO AWAY.

Is it only me who has a problem with the word "DISCRETION"? I see this word in 98% of the profile stop lyinghere is the correct meaning and usage.

Discreet describes someone or something that is appropriately quiet, prudent, and restrained.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, Stevie Ray Vaughan, ELO

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Oh here goes. In the middle of a low lite club or wharehouse,
inside a rather large cage with others, and on outside there are
others watching while inside of the cage we are totally
free to do what we want with who we want.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TWV1_laf's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: self
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue