Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TXfitcpl469 36 / 28 / C
"Just here to have fun and make friends!"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
TXfitcpl469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TXfitcpl469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,280,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snm10411
Georgia, United States
Us241oru2
South Carolina, United States
ArdentSpirit694u
Texas, United States
HoustonGQ
Texas, United States
SexySewellCouple
Florida, United States
freakish213
New York, United States
AtxKingbee
Texas, United States
Silkyblkman
New York, United States
MilFunReady
Illinois, United States
 
Status
TXfitcpl469 36/C
Brooklyn, New York
Vote for me in the contest!
Introduction
Hey everybody! We're a physically fit couple looking for other like-minded friends! We're very new to the lifestyle and still exploring what we are looking for. We prefer to host at our place but can also travel locally. We have had some amazing experiences over the last few months and are hoping to carry that momentum into 2020 and have even more amazing fun!

My Ideal Person We are are looking to make friends in the lifestyle and more than just 1 nightstand. We haven't decided exactly what we are looking for so we are still exploring things and taking it slowly. We hope that you can hold a conversation and the ability to make us laugh. We're outgoing and love to have fun and are hoping to find some experienced lifestyle friends to share that with!

View more of TXfitcpl469's responses

Information
  • 36/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1985 May 24, 1994
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer HR
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None