Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
T_D_H_1982 38 / M
"Insert Something Clever Here..."
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
T_D_H_1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view T_D_H_1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,647,522 Active Members!*
 
Status
T_D_H_1982 38/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Hello again, Ottawa!
Introduction
Hiya! Thanks for reading my profile. I'm looking for something fun, sensual, and mutually fulfilling. Only interested in women (gents, learn to read!), and a quality connection is far more important to me than stacking up notches on a bedpost. If I like what I see on your profile, I'll probably drop you a line...without dick pics! I don't bite, unless you want me to. Feel free to write and say hello!

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to women who are confident, intelligent, adventurous, easy-going, and kind.

Everyone has their own reasons for being on a site like this, and I'm not here to judge anyone. I ask the same courtesy in return.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of T_D_H_1982's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: