Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ta2Don 74 / M
"Great to Veiw You all....."
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2005

To view all of
Ta2Don's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ta2Don's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,487,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigwoodman831
Online NOW!
California, United States
8treeblankets
Michigan, United States
linda_taffeta
Michigan, United States
cpllookn4athird
Michigan, United States
huntzman7
Michigan, United States
Jessicarabbit65
Kentucky, United States
tserlqueen
Michigan, United States
Stephaniecates
Texas, United States
aliciabond
New York, United States
 
Status
Ta2Don 74/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Need to meet someone close, lets have some Fun
Introduction
Hi, I'm an Artist, I'm retired now an playing a lot of Golf, I have a good since of humor, I've been told I'm good looking, Kind Per, easy to get along with, clean, can cook, an pick up after myself, Let's just get to know each other, as far as anything else, I'm game if you are....

My Ideal Person First of All, a good Woman that likes to take care of the person that they are with, in return He will do the same..... Plus Give it to Her all Nite..... Just like the First Night....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have sex with two nice woman, for a few hour's, in the
woods, a hotel....B)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Giving an receiving

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ta2Don's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 28, 1946
Hometown: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Own my Shop
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: