Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TabooCraving 47 / M
""Pleasure is the only thing one should live for." - Oscar Wilde"
Cape May Court House, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
TabooCraving's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TabooCraving's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,861,329 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ucum4me99
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
nysngl
New York, United States
19ShyGuy83
Pennsylvania, United States
8insdeyou
New Jersey, United States
stanmos
New Jersey, United States
debchguy3
Delaware, United States
big_fella53
South Carolina, United States
Mrivins69
New Jersey, United States
NightOwlJim57
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
TabooCraving 47/M
Cape May Court House, New Jersey
Introduction
Hey there! Just a regular guy here, very friendly and down to earth, intelligent, good conversationalist, witty sense of humor, love to laugh and make people laugh. And like most of us on here, I am just looking to have a little fun. I am into many things and most types of folks, singles or couples, mild to wild. I have a strong oral fixation, a desire to please, good stamina, a quick recovery time, and I'm 42O friendly. I am also disease free, very clean and expect you to be also. I am single and self-employed so I am free most days or times. May be available for sleepovers too. Edit: I am currently without wheels but I can still host. In case you are wondering, it is exactly 7 inches long (measured, not guessed). Yes I know it looks bigger in the pics and I totally understand if you are disappointed now. No hard feelings.

My Ideal Person Women of all types excite me. Any age, race, body type... short, tall, big and small. They are all beautiful. I will worship your body from head to toe and happily eat you for hours. There is a saying that men who eat pussy for their own pleasure are a different type of dangerous. That is me.

Men who are chill, down to earth and not too full of themselves get my attention first. A good sense of humor and varied musical taste helps too. I do not care how big your dick is as long as you are not an asshole. Pushiness is a big turn off. Just be cool. I do not respond to pet names. Please go easy on the cologne. I enjoy mutual oral, and I am a top if it comes to that. Threesome potential exists with my female fwb for exceptional bi candidates.

Couples, I am experienced in and open to all sorts of scenarios. Bi play is always welcome but never required. I am very respectful and will honor any and all boundaries you may have. My limits are few, so tell me yours. The best experiences happen when everyone is on the same page.

Single guys masquerading as couples, save your breath. I see through you.

Trans men (FtM) excite me to no end. Nothing against trans gurls, it is just not my thing. I have been with trans men before, so no worries of being an experiment or fetishized. An ongoing friendship would be great. Fwb would be even better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TabooCraving's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cape May Court House, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Computers
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: