Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Tabooguy60607 38 / M
"Good guy looking for fun times!"
South suburbs, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2017

To view all of
Tabooguy60607's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tabooguy60607's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,083,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
Illinois, United States
Virginia, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Tabooguy60607 38/M
South suburbs, Illinois
Hey there thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am a good guy with some taboo tendencies. I am into the dom/sub relationship scene! I also enjoy anything that's weird!!! I've been a dom for over 10 years and have had a verity of differnt submissives. With that being said I don't always have to play in that lifestyle! I absolutely enjoy eating pussy (I've been told I have a gift). I would love to find a LTR, but I am not opposed to a fwb situation. I live in the south suburbs. I feel like I need to say this again, I DON'T HAVE TO PLAY IN THE DOM SUB LIFESTYLE. If you aren't into it but still wanna have a great time let's get together and have fun!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a female who is obedient, open minded and willing to explore our sexual lifestyles. I am open to all races and sizes. I am not only intrested in Submissive women, I like women of all kinds!!

  • 38 / male
  • South suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 1, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English