Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Takeiteasy2016 39 / M
"A great time"
New Braunfels, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2016

To view all of
Takeiteasy2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Takeiteasy2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,364,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Annie4749
Texas, United States
ChastLover
Texas, United States
SimpleGirl65
Texas, United States
justbrit4
Texas, United States
girleygirl
Texas, United States
alwys_horny
Texas, United States
hillcntryfuncpl
Texas, United States
petNkitty458
New Braunfels, United States
tazinred
Texas, United States
 
Status
Takeiteasy2016 39/M
New Braunfels, Texas
Introduction
I am a young man looking for a good time and that sums it up. I am clean very mature and easy to be around. I send messages and chats with no response day after day. Is there a real per on this site looking to actually get together or just a bunch of fakes and flakes? Seems like the latter is prevalent.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman or a couple that wants a man to please the woman. I am pretty open minded and like women of all ages and races. I would really like to find a much older woman to have some fun with. I am open to all women I just really want to have some fun and enjoy myself and make sure my partner is having a great time as well.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • New Braunfels, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 24, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue