Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TalennaLucky42 45 / F
"Hello Fellas How Y’all doin tonight?? I’m a 43 year old BBW that’s Friendly & likes to Go Fast and then Have Hot Steamy Sex😎! But anything that has to do with the ANAL area is OUT, it’s way too Painful & I’m not into Painful Sex!!! But If you wanna fuck a sweet BBW then please message me!"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2018

To view all of
TalennaLucky42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TalennaLucky42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Callmedaddy9in4i
Connecticut, United States
Iluvbbwslatino
California, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
all4thatnva
Virginia, United States
meincock
Iowa, United States
nsixer
Iowa, United States
coryin284
Washington, United States
mtnbiker012
Iowa, United States
Lonely301982
Iowa, United States
 
Status
TalennaLucky42 45/F
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Introduction
FYI I DO NOT Allow Anyone to have ANAL SEX with me EVER, NO Hurting Me, I Am NOT Now Nor Have I Ever Been Into the SEX & PAIN Thing! I don't mind if a man spanks my ass or pulls my hair As Long As He is GENTLE as I BRUSE VERY EASILY!!! :-)

My Ideal Person My idea of a "True Man" that I would be willing to settle down with is the following;
1. Someone who Does Not Put Their Hands on a Woman or a Child in order to Hurt them in Any Way at All Ever!
2. He is "Not Abusive" (Physically or Mentally)!
3. He would be Kind, Caring, Loving & Honest!
4. He will Accept Me for The Big Beautiful Woman that I am Flaws and All, and Not Try to Make Me into Someone I'm not! I Have Never Tried to Change any Man I've been in a Relationship with because if you truly Like a person & you knew what kind of things they did and liked before you decided to get in a Relationship with each other then you should continue to Accept them & the stuff they like doing once you are in a relationship!
5. He has to accept that I am Very Much a Friendly Person who likes to Smoke a little bud throughout the day if I have it that is!
And Finally he has to be Understanding & have some Compassion when I'm having a bad day lol!!
So if your still reading this my profile & I haven't scared u away, Then say Hi either on here

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 24, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some college
Occupation: I am Disabled and on SSI
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: